.

Contact

 

 

Patchogue-Medford Library

54-60 East Main Street

Patchogue, NY 11772

 

Phone (631) 654-4700

Fax (631) 289-3999

Email info@pmlib.org


 

 

 

Administration

 

Lauren Nichols Director

lnichols@pmlib.org

 

Mindy Musetti, Community Group Liaison

mmusetti@pmlib.org

 

 


Departments

 

  

June Cerveny, Head of the Reference/Central Library

jcerveny@pmlib.org


Jane Drake, Head of Children's and Parents' Services

jdrake@pmlib.org

 

Rona Dressler, Head of Staff and Patron Development

rdressler@pmlib.org

 

Patricia Lach, Head of Circulation

plach@pmlib.org


Danielle Paisley, Head of Young Adult/Audio Visual Services

dpaisley@pmlib.org

 

Jeri Cohen, Head of Young Adult/Audio Visual Services

jcohen@pmlib.org

 

Bruce Silverstein, Head of Technical Services/Automation

bsilverstein@pmlib.org